

2022-2023 Outstanding AAA School Safety Patrol & Advisor of the Year Winners



Mehlaynie Torres and Mr. Lester Carlisle Austin D. Baltz Elementary School, Wilmington, Delaware







Casey Henning
Van Derveer Elementary School
Somerville, New Jersey

Bryan Ruiz-Abrego Ana P. Mote Elementary School Wilmington, Delaware





Addisen Dobbins
Charles W. Springmyer Elementary School
Cincinnati, Ohio



Chloe Baker Harvard Elementary School Toledo, Ohio





Samantha Benjamin Crofton Meadows Elementary School Crofton, Maryland



Tanshu Mantena Hanover Hills Elementary School Hanover, Maryland





Alexandra Rossoshek & Stamatia "Matina" Naum Stone Mill Elementary School North Potomac, Maryland



Carter Valentin
Liberty Elementary School
South Riding, Virginia





Isaac Dyck Nelson Elementary School Haysville, Kansas



Yeiraldi Urquiza-Arellano McKinley Elementary School Tulsa, Oklahoma





Dana Cobb Lewis Elkin Elementary School Philadelphia, Pennsylvania



Adam Pokrifka Good Shepherd Academy Kingston, Pennsylvania





Tenly Turnbow
Paul Munro Elementary School
Lynchburg, Virginia



Faith Culyer Swift Creek Elementary School Midlothian, Virginia



Winners Not Pictured

Outstanding AAA School Safety Patrol Winners:

• Landon Skelton, Hoover, Elementary School, Tulsa, Oklahoma

Outstanding AAA School Safety Patrol Advisor of the Year:

Dawn Sprinitis, Crim Primary School, Bridgewater, New Jersey



2022-2023 AAA School Safety Patrol Charles M. Hayes Advancement Grant Winners



Beachwood Elementary School Beachwood, New Jersey



Bayard Rustin Elementary School Rockville, Maryland