July 12, 2022

AAA Travel Virtual Event: South Africa Awaits


Description
Dreaming of Safari Vacation? Travel with Explorations by AAA and a AAA Trip Leader in 2023 and seize the day around Table Mountain and Cape Peninsula. Visit Victoria Falls, one of the Seven Natural Wonders of the World. Be inspired by the beautiful sunset as you cruise on the Zambezi. And enjoy luxury tented accommodations within the wilderness as the elephants graze and the hippos wallow along the river. Join African Travel and Explorations by AAA to learn more about this truly once in a life time South Africa vacation and safari experience!

Special Notes
This event begins at 6:00 pm ET, 5:00 pm CT and 4:00 pm MT. Please click the RSVP Today link to reserve your spot and receive the e-mail with the link to the event.

Location
Virtual Event
Access with your favorite device
Wherever You Are, DE 00000
855-300-8747

Time
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

RSVP Today