Join AAA
Join AAA
Hot Deal Details


  • Black Friday Deals
  • Ocean Cruise



Holland America - Black Friday Sale: Save Up to 30% Plus Free Prepaid Crew Appreciation

12.01.23 to 05.31.26
Holland America Cruise Line
Save up to 30% ON 800+ ITINERARIES

Enjoy up to 30% off fares and free prepaid Crew Appreciation (a value of $100+) on over 800 itineraries to Alaska, Europe, the Caribbean, Australia & New Zealand, and beyond!* Let Holland America take care of all the details as you unveil Asia’s rich traditions, South America’s archaeological sites, Antarctica’s serene beauty and more. Hurry — offer ends December 1!

For details and reservations, visit your local AAA Store, contact your AAA Travel Agent or call 888-222-7447. 

Book now! Request a Quote   Request An Appointment 

Find An Agent

*Fares are based on Promo(s) OG*. Featured fares are per person based on double occupancy on cruise or cruisetours only. Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses are additional. Offer is available on select 2023, 2024 and 2025 cruises departing after December 1, 2023. Offer excludes Grand Voyages and cruises lasting less than 5 days. Black Friday Offer: Crew Appreciation: Receive prepaid stateroom gratuities on board. Limit one (1) Crew Appreciation Offer for 1st/2nd guests only per stateroom, per booking. Gratuities for other services, including, but not limited to, bar, dining room, wine accounts and Spa & Salon services, are not included. Offer is subject to availability, for new bookings only, for 1st/2nd guests only, applies only to the cruise portion of Alaska cruisetours, and is neither transferable nor refundable. Reduced Rate: Guests who make an eligible booking through this Offer will receive up to 30% off their cruise fare. Up to 30% off discount is based on cruise-only launch fare. The percentage off discount will not apply to Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses. Offer and/or its terms may be modified or withdrawn without prior notice. Offer expires on December 1, 2023. Other restrictions and exclusions may apply. Ships’ Registry: The Netherlands.